Meetings

Due to Covid and CDC guidelines, all AAUW Sarasota meetings are being held on Zoom.  If you wish to attend our Board of Directors meetings, please contact our branch President, Lois Fisch at Sarasota.AAUW@gmail.com

Branch Meetings:

Monthly Branch Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 2:00 p.m.  Board meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. and open to all members.  All meetings are being held online via Zoom please contact Lois at Sarasota.AAUW@gmail.com for meeting information.

The 2021-22 Meeting Dates:

Monthly Branch Meetings – 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 4, 2021 – Holiday Luncheon
Monthly Branch Meetings – 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, February 5 or 12 (TBA) 2022 – Annual Fund Raiser
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022 – Spring Luncheon
Board of Directors (BOD) Meetings
Tuesdays

11:00 a.m.

Sept 7; Oct 5; Nov 2; Dec 7;
Jan 4; Feb 8; Mar 8; Apr 5; May 3
BOD meetings are open to all members.